FANDOM


From Youtube

Description Edit

In this episode of BattleTIPS, I go over the Special Action card and the multiple nuances and strategies surrounding it!

This is the revival episode of this series and I hope the change in quality shows!

General FAQ about the special action:

Q: Pulse vs Cancel vs Finisher; What happens when two of those are played the same beat?

A: The order of resolution is Pulse, then Cancel, and finally Finisher. If a Pulse meets a Cancel/Finisher the Pulse is resolved as normal but the Cancel/Finisher doesn't take effect. Instead the Special Action and base cycle to discard 1 and the player has an additional style available for 2 beats. If a Cancel meets a Finisher the Finisher doesn't take effect and the Special Action and base are placed in discard 1 just as if it was a normal attack pair. If two instances of the same Special Action meet each other (and clash in case of Finishers) the Special Action cards are placed in discard 1, the bases are returned to their respective hands and new attack pairs are played just as if a Cancel was played.

More here: https://worldofindines.com/bconline/index.php/wiki/default/view/uid/General FAQ

File history

Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.

Date/TimeThumbnailDimensionsUserComment
current11:21, November 6, 2014Thumbnail for version as of 11:21, November 6, 201423:22480 × 269 (42 KB)Thiagocolas (wall | contribs)created video

Metadata

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.